Sport News

Term 3 2017 enrolments

Now Open

Enrol anytime during term

All Programs

To Register - Click Here

For Times and locations - Click here


 

Term 3 Dates

Monday 17 July till Monday 11 July 2017

Tuesday 18 July till Tuesday 12 July 2017

Wednesday 19 July till Wednesday 13 July 2017 

Friday 21 July till Friday 15 July 2017

Saturday 22 July till Saturday 16 July 2017

Term 2 Dates

Friday 28th April till Friday 23rd June 2017 

Saturday 29th April till Saturday 1st July 2017

Monday 1st May till Monday 26th June 2017

Tuesday 2nd May till Tuesday 27th June 2017

Wednesday 3rd May till Wednesday 28th June 2017 

 

9 week term

(except Monday and Tuesday due to Public Holiday)

No classes Tuesday 25th April - Anzac day and Monday 12th June - Queens Birthday Holiday

Locations

Charlestown Oval, Ferris St Charlestown

Empire Park, Bar Beach Ave, Merewether

Upper Reserve, Lewis St,Wallsend 

Term 2 2017

Enrolments Open Sat 1st April

Preschool Programs -

Friday 28th April till Friday 23rd June 2017 

Saturday 29th April till Saturday 24th June 2017 

Monday 1st May till Monday 26th June 2017

Tuesday 2nd May till Tuesday 20th June 2017   

Wednesday 3rd May till Wednesday 28th June 2017 

 

9 week term (except Monday and Tuesday due to Public Holiday)

No classes Tuesday 25th April - Anzac day and Monday 12th June - Queens Birthday Holiday

Locations

Charlestown Oval, Ferris St Charlestown

Empire Park, Bar Beach Ave, Merewether

Upper Reserve, Lewis St,Wallsend 

 

 

Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday

Thursday

Friday

Saturday

Mini Sports @9.10am

Charlestown 

Merewether

Charlestown

 

Merewether

Wallsend

Mini Sports @9.55am

Charlestown

Merewether

Charlestown 

 

Merewether

Wallsend

Soccer 3-5 @ 9.30am

Charlestown 

Merewether

Charlestown 

 

Merewether

Wallsend

Multi Sports 3-5 @10.30am

Charlestown 

Merewether

Charlestown


Merewether

Wallsend

access_top
SportyKids Secure Access
access_top